The falcon and the Winter Soldier

in #archon3 years ago (edited)

I just watched the first two episodes, and Marvel did a decent job, but somehow it is not the same. I think that when you try to stretch the action too much, along too many episodes, the story is not the same. Something is lost in between the lines. I know, i know, they tried their best. Or maybe i've seen to much growing up with their first movies.

Anyway, there are some big names coming next this year, and i cannot wait to see how they will pan out.

Black Widdow - Release Date: July 9, 2021

Loki - Premiere Date: June 11, 2021

Shang Chi and the legend of ten rings - Release Date: September 3, 2021

Eternals - Release Date: November 5, 2021

Spiderman - No way home! - Release Date: December 17, 2021

Any of them your favourite? I think mine would be Loki.



Yours truly

George

 

Why not...

...have fun and win rewards on my favourite blockchain games (Splinterlands - Hearthstone-like card game) and  (CryptoBrewmaster - Beer factory sim)

...get the higher rewards for your investments using Blockfi and Celsius.network. Get ETH while writing on Publish0x blog, using Presearch search engine to maximize your income with PRE tokens. Check my Lbry.tv channel in here and use Torum instead of Twitter . I am also writing on Read.cash.

...the most lucrative faucets that I use: ZENZECDOGE. Start mining Helium (NHT) for free on Emrit.io.