At the station - My drawing Illustration

in #art6 years ago

at the station.jpg

Sometimes i do draw or paint something, which totally inspire me later on when i see it. This piece here is like that. Stations and people and underground scenes are just as exciting to me as the ocean skapes with boats and sailors! So i am glad i run into this drawing now, and i decided to share it with you guys.

I hope you like it too!

make my day.jpg

Sort:  

I like this one a lot @agneslaczo - the composition works well and I like the story-telling style.

thank You, i like this one a lot too !
I appreciate your kind comment to me!
:-)

Esta forma de ilustrar es muy buena, en lo personal me gusta mucho. Gracias @agneslaczo

Your Illustration helps to imagine my future family.....nice!

:-) i am glad you like it, thanks :-)

Wow.....wonderful art....amazing this drawing..i like this post.....all the best....

So it is here were grandma with bird comesss....nice work...

yes, one of them :-)

I love this painting! It's fun because it looks like a cross between a Gustav Klimt painting and a children's storybook :D Very beautiful