Beatrix - My newest painting in my new studio

in #art4 years ago

rusztikus festett fa arc portre meska.jpg

Hey guys,

This is my very first painting in my new studio!
I so enjoyed it.
It is painted on rustic wood which was made
by my hubby.
NOw it is available as a home decoration
in my shop.

festett rusztikus fa.jpg

rusztikus fa festett portre agnes laczo art.jpg

Thank You for checking it out and for your support !

thank you for upvoting ciradas.jpg

Sort:  

Hi agneslaczo,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

THANK YOU ! :-)

lovely.jpg

Wonderful partrait, my friend!

Thank You dear ! nice to see you again :-)

Hermosa pintura. Siempre bello tu arte querida amiga.

heart small.jpg

You're welcome my friend. I mentioned you in my last post. A hug

🤗

what a wonderful job !! this portrait is beautiful, I love this play of light and shadow! congratulations on your curie vote

Kind of you, thank You ! :-)

Hi @agneslaczo. First congratulations on your new studio! The energies must be swarming the walls and the colors that inhabit your imagination must be brighter than ever. New airs, new creations! Second, many congratulations on the Curie upvote,
A big hello

Thank You so much for your very kind words!
You seem to really understand what it's like having a new studio.. :-)
thank y.jpg

very beautiful painting...

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment