Sort:  

OMG! Do you live in Montreal?? St.Laurent you're right. So what post do you want me resteem?
Thanks to upvote. I follow you... so thanks to follow me.

Yep, I'm a Montrealer. Born and raised here, and I used to live on Milton just off St.Urbain, so I kind of know the area.... I am not sure I should qualify considering all that, but if you still want to resteem, I only have one post currently active: https://steemit.com/women/@ajdohmen/neither-a-cougar-nor-a-woman-on-the-prowl-just-a-woman-who-chose-not-to-marry-or-have-children

I'm planning on doing a post on the Unbroue brewery, but it's not ready yet. Keep up the good work promoting our province's beautiful things!

Of course you are qualified. My goal was to see if there are people who live in my city.
As promised I resteem your post. And as I saw it was a nice thoughtful and well written article
I promoted it. Keep up to share your thoughts.