Trick or treat - Dulce o truco.

in #art5 years ago

3w197stmye.jpg

Mi mami es muy creativa así que anoche cuando llegué de mi entrenamiento me dijo; tengo un reto para tí, @tattoodjay ha dejado unas imagenes de Decoracion de Halloween y autorizó en dibujar la imagen que más le gustó a mi madre y como soy competitiva, le contesté: quien dijo miedo.
Así que el dibujo de mi tiempo libre será a dedicado a @tattoodjay. Espero le agrade.

My mom is very creative so last night when I arrived from my training she told me; I have a challenge for you, @tattoodjay has left some images of Halloween Decoration and authorized to draw the image that my mother liked the most and as I am competitive, I replied: who said fear.h
So the drawing of my free time will be dedicated to @tattoodjay. I hope you like it.

qpavs5jnjx.jpg

Y como mi mami me reto, me puse como meta dejarlo listo hoy antes de irme a entrenar, así que me distraje un poco en clase de Biologia para comenzar.

And as my mother challenged me, I set a goal to leave it ready today before I went to train, so I got a little distracted in Biology class to start.

931a8zk3k2.jpg

Me gusta como se ve.

I like how it looks.

pveup2wmgl.jpg

Y aquí lo dejé en mi colegio, lo terminaré antes de ir a entrenar.

And here I left it at my school, I will finish it before going to train.

  

Y aquí está el resultado del reto de hoy.

And here is the result of today's challenge.

Mis redes sociales - My social networks

Instagram here

Facebook here

Steemit here

Sort:  

Congratulations @amelisfer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts. Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi, @amelisfer!

You just got a 0.93% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.