​Cat and berries. Art in a sketchbook.

in #art2 years ago

​Cat and berries. Art in a sketchbook.
I love to draw in nature, I also like to take pictures of my art with nature in the background. I often take my art with me on a trip to take a photo of art against the backdrop of nature.
I also take a sketchbook, paper, pencils with me. paints. I paint in nature. Nature inspires.
We went on vacation to the lake. Our little daughter went with us. I devoted more time to her, as a small child requires a lot of attention. Therefore, I drew little, but still drew. I mostly managed to draw when Marianne was sleeping =)

000.jpg

Process

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

Finished art

00.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

я.jpg

Sort:  

Sounds like you're obsessed with nature and who's not tbh I'm as well but the difference is You Got some Great talent.

Those artwork of yours look dope like amazing ones.

I would have also take it while traveling for the shots.

Perfect art and Clicks. Just awesome. Looking forward to see more of your work.

Have fun and Good day ahead. Much !LUV

Thank you very much!

Very beautiful work 👏🏾

Many thanks!

You are more than welcome 🤗