You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Piece Doodles

in #art6 years ago

The first anime I think I ever watched is Dragon Ball Z, one of my all time favorites. My most loved though is One Piece and though I only started watching it in 2014, it is also the one I go to when I need a pick me up, or even to be saddened. Smh I'm currently way behind on the anime but I'm still updated with the manga, like that I get to binge watch during Wano without having been spoiled for by internet trolls. lol That plus the hype is always too real!! That being said, Zoro is probaly my favorite strawhat and I gotta say you did him justice!! And Chopper too. Kudos!

Sort:  

I get intimidated when I think about getting into the manga. It just seems like soososos much content to work through. Zoro and Sanji used to be my favorite but now, they all just have a special place in my heart for different reasons. Thanks for reading and for the feedback!