Of all the

in #art3 years ago (edited)

things that I said was the word Nathan the only thing you remembered and chose to make the sole purpose of all your words and actions after that and make me feel like a worthless piece of shit how you define nowadays things and that actually doesn't tell anything about me but everything about you and how you choose to see things and justify your actions towards me or anyone crossing your sickening path on your way to success or awesomeness as you describe it.

ofallthe.png

Of all the possibilities of letter and word combinations that could have been to make this all work only few things eventually could be and come true and the words had terrible spikes in them meant to hurt, hurt and hurt more when the person pronouncing those words thought that saying them out loud would help them feel better as they puked out all the dirt, pus and rot they had stored and could invent in their puny minds.

ofallthe4.jpg

Of all the thoughts in your head you chose intolerance and hate towards all the things living, all the things making this world beautiful and worth living because that's the way you are, that's the way you taught yourself to live, with hatred in your heart and your eyes seeing only bad things, ears hearing only about issues that your brain wants to interpret as dangerous to you, your way of life which you obviously think is the only way to live and everyone else living differently is bad and should be wiped out from the face of the earth.

ofallthe3.jpg

I'll leave this unfinished work here with the license CC0 so anyone can do anything they want with it. And I mean anything. Text, pictures. Anything you want. To furthermore clarify this here's a link: https://creativecommons.org/publicdomain/zero/1.0/deed.en

ofallthe2.jpg

If you decide to do anything with this I would love to see the results. So if you can't post it here, to the art-anon account, hit me, art-anon with a link in the comments. Publish it anywhere, preferably in Hive and don't forget to mention it here.

ofallthe1.jpg

And if you choose to make your work CC0 or CC BY or even CC BY-SA, I'd be more than happy to continue from there.

So hopefully, let the art chain collaboration thingy begin and flourish!

Sort:  

untitled.gif

Oh you, Steve Carell. 🙂

Wow! That is powerful stuff.

Uh. That's what I meant to do. Thanks!

Uh. ok

Oh! I'm pretty sure I meant to write oh instead of uh! But as it is what it is now, one could think that this all, my comment too, is part of the art creating process. 🙂

No worries! After all the raw emotion of the post, my first comment could easily come across as a bit glib or trivializing. As you say, this is all part of the unfolding of the piece - and I hope by putting it down into words, it's helped you deal with what was obviously a painful set of events. 🙂

Of all the possible actions, I decide to leave this real human comment here.

Your real human comment is very much appreciated. Beep, beep!