Abstract Painting

in #art2 years ago

During Covid I worked hard to refine my style. Today I am presenting you one of the more recent results of my trayectory. Abstracting graffiti has always been my focus and now I am advancing more than ever before. We all know the time was a hard one for us artists, but as well a very good time for transformation and focus on the essence of one's work. From the black and white phase you can see on my blog here I finally hmgot out to transform my style to the direction I want it to be in. After rain there is always sunshine.

acrylics on canvas, 170x110 cm, 2021

img_0.587930356896661.jpg

See more on www.zolart.de and instagram/Twitter fabianzolar

Thank you for your interest in my work and your support!

Fabian Zolar

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more