From Marine Engineer to Manager [Eng-Esp]

in #art4 years ago

How many of you knew what you would do today?

¿Cuántos de ustedes sabían a lo que se dedicarían hoy en día?

Although I have always made quick decisions regarding my education, today I am engaged in work that I never thought I would be able to do.

I am the manager of a singer and not just any singer, the best singer I have ever had the joy of knowing.

A pesar de siempre haber tomado decisiones rápidas en cuanto a lo que mi educación concierne, hoy me dedico a un trabajo que jamás pensé que podría realizar.

Soy manager de un cantante y no cualquier cantante, el mejor cantante que he tenido la dicha de conocer.

Two years ago I finished my academic year as a maritime engineer, but due to the limitations of the country I have not been able to carry out my professional internships, so the feeling of stagnation was something that developed as the days went by.

Hace dos años finalicé mi curso académico como ingeniero marítimo, pero por las limitaciones del país no he podido realizar mis pasantías profesionales, por lo que el sentimiento de estancamiento fue algo que se fue desarrollando al pasar los días.


WhatsApp Image 20200525 at 4.19.07 PM.jpeg


I met @joseacabrerav while attending a yopo ceremony at a friend's house, that night Jose had attended with a group of friends with whom he was playing at that time, in the yopo ceremonies we usually meet several musicians to share music of medicine and thus share a friendly energy during the night.

I remember that some of Jose's friends played, but it was not until the night came that Jose decided to play.

For these ceremonies we all sit around a room, many times we are so many people, that we have to sit on the floor; I was sitting casually very close to him, but turning my back to him... in the middle of a sudden silence he began to play, at that moment my concentration was completely directed to him, I was present listening to his meditation mantra calma.

Conocí a @joseacabrerav mientras asistía a una ceremonia de yopo en casa de un amigo, esa noche José había asistido junto a un grupo de amigos con los que el tocaba en ese momento, en las ceremonias de yopo solemos encontrarnos varios músicos para compartir música de medicina y así ir compartiendo una energía amigable durante la noche.

Recuerdo que tocaron algunos amigos de José, pero no fue hasta que entró la noche que José decidió tocar.

Para estas ceremonias todos nos sentamos alrededor de una sala, muchas veces somos tantas personas, que tenemos que sentarnos en el suelo; yo me encontraba sentada casualmente muy cerca de él, pero dándole la espalda... en medio de un silencio repentino el comenzó a tocar, en ese momento mi concentración se dirigió completamente a él, me encontraba presente escuchando su mantra de meditación calma.

At that moment he undoubtedly became my favorite singer, and not because he had the most beautiful voice in the world, much less was he the best guitarist I have ever seen, he had something I had not seen before, passion and love for what he expressed, my connection went beyond that, it was as if I had heard his songs many times before, even stranger... I felt that those lyrics were written by me!

The pain that his songs expressed had made me feel that he had accompanied me in my suffering and in my processes of pain.

Without a doubt, that night I met a teacher who was about to teach me many life lessons in what would be a very busy year.

En ese momento sin dudas se convirtió en mi cantante preferido, y no porque tuviese la voz más hermosa del mundo, ni mucho menos fuese el mejor guitarrista que haya visto, él tenía algo que no había visto antes, pasión y amor por lo que expresaba, mi conexión iba más allá, era como si hubiese escuchado sus canciones muchas veces atrás, ¡más extraño aún... sentía que esas letras las había escrito yo!

El dolor que expresaban sus canciones me había hecho sentir que él me había acompañado en mi sufrimiento y en mis procesos de dolor.

Sin dudas esa noche conocí a un maestro que estaba a punto de enseñarme muchas lecciones de vida en lo que sería un año bastante movido.

The next day I arrived at the house where I was staying at the time, the house of two beautiful people who welcomed me at a time when I had nowhere to go, one of whom, by the way, had just entered hive @sv94.

Already here in the house and without being able to get José's songs out of my head, I set out to search on YouTube and excited to have found the songs, I listened to each and every one, no less than 50 times each.

The next time I saw José in another ceremony, I already knew all his lyrics and each time I felt his beautiful energy that helped me to heal my processes, I could feel his soul comforting me when he sang.

Al día siguiente llegue a la casa donde me estaba quedando en ese momento, la casa de dos lindas personas que me recibieron en un momento donde no tenía lugar a donde ir, que por cierto una de ellas acaba de entrar a hive @sv94.

Ya aquí en la casa y sin poderme sacar las canciones de José de la cabeza, me dispuse a la búsqueda en YouTube y emocionada de haber encontrado las canciones, escuché todas y cada una, no menos de 50 veces cada una.

Para la próxima vez que volví a ver a José en otra ceremonia, ya me sabía todas sus letras y cada vez sentía su bonita energía que me ayudaba a sanar mis procesos, podía sentir su alma consolándome cuando cantaba.

That day I set out to talk to him and let him know how much I liked his music and that I wanted to help him in any way I could, of course I had no idea how I could help him, but those were my words.

Ese día me propuse hablarle y hacerle saber lo mucho que me gustaba su música y que yo quería ayudarlo en lo que pudiera, claro que no tenía idea de en qué lo podría ayudar, pero esas fueron mis palabras.

One of my friends @sv94 is a member of a club in Caracas and at the same time one of his friends (now a friend of mine), was working in the bar of the place, one day while I was there, it occurred to me to tell him "Maximo and if we organize a concert in the bar of the club so that they can see José" And he without hesitation supported me, I started with the organization and the first thing was to tell the singer, I called Jose and he was excited by the idea, I was a little afraid of his reaction, because I knew he wasn't looking for a person to profit from his art, he was looking to heal others with his music and I didn't want to interfere with that goal, much less that he thought I was in the mood to profit from his performances.

For me this whole experience was destined to his artistic growth, for me it was a gift to hear him sing and I was not going to miss this opportunity to listen to him live!

Maximo helped me to organize everything with the people of the bar and to take the technical things of the project, I on the other hand got ready to make the flyer and to help with the propaganda of the event.

Uno de mis amigos @sv94 es miembro de un club en Caracas y a si vez uno de sus amigos (ahora amigo mío), trabajaba en el bar del lugar, un día estando en el lugar, se me ocurrió decirle “Máximo y si organizamos un concierto en el bar del club para que vean a José” Y el sin dudar me apoyo, yo comencé con la organización y lo primero era decirle al cantante, llame a José y le emocionó la idea, a mi me asustaba un poco su reacción, porque sabía que el no andaba en busca de una persona que se lucrara con su arte, el buscaba sanar a los demás con su música y yo no quería interferir con esa meta, ni mucho menos que el pensara que yo tenía ánimos de sacar alguna ganancia de sus presentaciones.

¡Para mi toda esta experiencia estaba destinada a su crecimiento artístico, para mí era un regalo escucharlo cantar y no iba a perder la oportunidad de escucharlo en vivo!

Máximo me ayudo a organizar todo con las personas del bar y a llevar las cosas técnicas del proyecto, yo por otra parte me dispuse a hacer el flyer y a ayudar con la propaganda del evento.


Sign up at typographicart.org and get our weekly newsletters and other promos.jpg


When the night came, the experience was great, the audience, besides being abundant, was quite receptive, but there was a detail, we were in the cave of Babylon, in that place, just at that time, there was the high society of Caracas, or a small part of it, people who usually have the habit of seeing others ugly because of their economic status, or their way of dressing.
Jose began the concert saying that it was an honor for him to be there that night, in the middle of his review he mentioned that he played in the subway of the city and this generated laughter in some incredulous people and the astonishment and repudiation of people who saw this as something of low category.

Llegada la noche la experiencia fue grandiosa, la audiencia además de ser abundante, fue bastante receptiva, pero había un detalle, estábamos en la cueva de babilonia, en ese lugar, Justo en ese momento, estaba la alta sociedad de Caracas, o una mínima parte de ella, personas que suelen tener la costumbre de ver feo a los demás por su estatus económico, o por su forma de vestir.

José comenzó el concierto diciendo que era un honor para el que lo hayan ido a escuchar aquella noche, en medio de su reseña mencionó que tocaba en el metro de la ciudad y esto generó risas en algunas personas incrédulas y el asombro y repudio de personas que vieron esto como algo de baja categoría.

At the end of the first half of the concert I sat down with the manager of the bar and two of his friends, the first thing I did was ask them what they thought of the music and they answered that it was great but they didn't like that I said about the subway, because it was embarrassing.

At that moment I was so upset that I could only answer them, that on the contrary, I was grateful that Jose said it, because that opened my eyes to that world of empty people, who prefer to support singers without talent but well dressed, than singers who generate conscience and values in these times!

Al finalizar el primer tiempo del concierto me senté con el encargado del bar y con dos de sus amigos, lo primero que hice fue preguntarles que les parecía la música y me respondieron que estuvo genial pero que no les gusto que dijera lo del metro, porque era vergonzoso.

En ese momento me moleste tanto que solo pude responderles, que al contrario, yo estaba agradecida de que José lo dijera, porque eso me hizo abrir los ojos a ese mundo de personas vacías, que prefieren apoyar a cantantes sin talento pero bien vestidos, que a cantantes que generen conciencia y valores en estos tiempos!

How many people are out there calling themselves professional singers and charging $200 for an empty show?

Well, there in the middle of that rage, I set out to support Jose even more.

The concert ended, in spite of this people enjoyed the night, Jose offered a different experience, so much so that I remember that a lady grabbed a buttock of emotion Jajajajaja

For a while I was surrounded by people like that and I didn't like the way I felt, because I knew what it was like to put food and spirit before brand name shoes.

For me it is worth much more what you can give me in experiences, in moments, in memories and this is what Jose was willing to give to people.

¿Cuantas personas hay por allí llamándose cantantes profesionales y cobrando 200$ por un show vacío?

Pues allí en medio de ese ese ataque de ira, me propuse apoyar aún más a José.

Termino el concierto, a pesar de esto las personas disfrutaron la noche, José brindo una experiencia diferente, tanto así que recuerdo que una señora le agarró una nalga de la emoción Jajajajaja

Por un tiempo me rodeaba de personas así y no me gustaba como me sentía, porque yo sabía lo que era darle prioridad a la comida y al espíritu antes que a unos zapatos de marca.

Para mi vale mucho más lo que me puedas dar en vivencias, en momentos, en recuerdos y esto era lo que José estaba dispuesto a darle a las personas.

WhatsApp Image 20200415 at 9.56.08 PM.jpeg

My time in Caracas was over, I could no longer stay at my friends' house and I had to leave for Cumaná. Returning was very difficult for me, since I had escaped from that place some time ago because of my experiences.

When I arrived, I had to stay at an aunt's house, while little by little I was getting my mother's house in order, since my brother, living alone, had the house in very bad conditions.

In the middle of this period of adaptation, I was exhausted and discouraged.

I needed someone to talk to and thank God every once in a while Joseph would come out with a song up his sleeve.

Se acabó mi tiempo en Caracas, ya no podía quedarme en casa de mis amigos y tuve que partir a Cumaná, regresar era muy difícil para mí, dado que yo había escapado de ese lugar hace ya un tiempo por las experiencias vividas.

Al llegar tuve que quedarme en casa de una tía, mientras poco a poco iba acomodando la casa de mi madre, ya que mi hermano al vivir solo tenía la casa en muy malas condiciones.

En medio de ese periodo de adaptación, me encontraba exhausta y desanimada.

Necesitaba alguien con quien hablar y gracias a dios de vez en cuando salía José con alguna canción bajo la manga.

One day he tells me that @willins put him in touch with some people in Cumana who wanted him to introduce himself and Jose wanted me to help him by representing him as he had been doing.

When we received the call from @juliolunar I went as agreed and the dates of the performance were stipulated, Julio agreed to make the flyers, buy the tickets for Jose and the payment would be the tickets that day.

Un día me comenta que @willins le puso en contacto con unas personas en Cumaná que querían que él se presentara y José quería que yo lo ayudara representándolo como lo venía haciendo.

Cuando recibimos la llamada de @juliolunar yo fui según lo acordado y se estipularon las fechas de la presentación, Julio acordó hacer los flyers, comprar los pasajes para José y el pago serían las entradas que se cobrarán ese día.

The date to start advertising was approaching and seeing that Julio had not made the flyer, I began to make a test to have something, already seeing the irresponsibility of the manager of the event, I told Jose that I did not want to work with him and that it was better to wait, maybe I could get him something better, to which he replied that for sure Julio was busy but that he trusted his friend @willins a lot and he was the one who recommended him, being like that I continued, maybe I had nothing to do and that kept me distracted.

Se acercaba la fecha de comenzar a hacer publicidad y viendo que julio no había hecho el flyer, yo comencé a hacer uno de prueba para tener algo, ya viendo la irresponsabilidad del encargado del evento, yo le dije a José que no quería trabajar con él y que era preferible esperar, quizás podría conseguirle algo mejor, a lo que me respondió que seguro julio estaba ocupado pero que el confiaba mucho en su amigo @willins y él fue el que lo recomendó, siendo así yo continué, igual no tenía nada que hacer y eso me mantenía distraída.


José Cabrera.jpg


I took care of making courtesy tickets to invite some people, just as I started distributing flyers of the concert, I already knew by now that July was not going to do anything and I did not want things to go wrong, so I decided to work hard to make everything go as well as possible.

At that moment I was spending the money I had saved since Julio had agreed to pay us after the concert, of course I saw this as bad but we were already very involved in the event and I had faith that everything would go well.

I got an ad and a radio interview with a friend who did us the favor, for me it was a $20 investment so that the city could meet Jose, since he was a new artist.

Me encargué de hacer entradas de cortesía para invitar a algunas personas, al igual que comencé a distribuir volantes del concierto, yo ya a esta altura sabía que julio no iba a hacer nada y yo no quería que las cosas salieran mal, así que me decidí a trabajar duro para que todo saliera lo mejor posible.

En ese momento yo me encontraba gastando el dinero que tenía ahorrado ya que julio había acordado que nos pagaría después del concierto, claro que esto lo vi mal pero ya estábamos muy metidos en el evento y tenía fe de que todo saldría bien.

Conseguí una publicidad y una entrevista en la radio con un amigo que nos hizo el favor, para mi eran 20$ de inversión para que la ciudad pudiese conocer a José, ya que era un artista nuevo.


WhatsApp Image 20200525 at 3.59.55 PM 4.jpeg


José arrived in Cumaná and I had a tourist plan already drawn up for him, among which I also had work to do.

I organized some presentations where he could make himself known and with the help of a friend, we covered all possible forms of publicity.

Llego José a Cumaná y yo le tenía un plan turístico ya elaborado, entre eso también le tenía trabajo pendiente.

Organice algunas presentaciones donde el pudiera darse a conocer y con la ayuda de un amigo, fuimos abarcando todas las formas posibles de publicidad.


WhatsApp Image 20200525 at 4.07.48 PM.jpeg



WhatsApp Image 20200525 at 3.59.55 PM 5.jpeg


When the day of the concert arrived, the sound check had to be done in the morning, as expected, July had an excuse for us, and that was that he was busy with his little girl because she was sick, but he promised that everything would be ready for the night.

Without being able to do an instrument and audio test we left.
That day was quite exciting, after all it was my favorite singer's concert; we got dressed, I called the taxi that was going to pick us up and we arrived at the place!

The attendance was very small, the majority of the attendees were people to whom I had given courtesy tickets and one or two other friends who accompanied them, I was upset, my way of working was different from that of July and for me it was unheard of that something like that should happen.

Llegado el día del concierto, la prueba de sonido debía hacerse en la mañana, como era de esperarse julio otra vez nos tenía una excusa, y era que estaba atareado con su niña porque estaba enferma, pero prometió que todo estaría listo para la noche.

Sin poder hacer una prueba de instrumentos y de audio nos fuimos.
Ese día fue bastante emocionante, después de todo era el concierto de mi cantante preferido; Nos vestimos, llame al taxi que nos iba a buscar y ¡llegamos al lugar!

La asistencia fue muy pequeña, los asistentes en su mayoría eran personas a las que le había regalado entradas de cortesía y uno que otros amigos que los acompañaron, yo estaba molesta, mi forma de trabajar era distinta a la de julio y para mí era inaudito que algo así pasara.


WhatsApp Image 20200525 at 4.55.04 PM.jpeg


There I was afraid that Joseph would get discouraged, so I talked to him, I think not to get discouraged myself, Jajajaja he was very calm and really was an incredible presentation.

That night Julio had to do the math, we knew that they did not open many profits from tickets, but maybe investments had been made and Julio had taken responsibility and had to cover the expenses that I had already made.

The next day I decided that it didn't matter, it was time to relax from work, because José was leaving and everything would return to normal.

Allí tenía miedo de que José se desanimara, así que conversé con él, creo que para no desanimarme yo, Jajajaja él estaba muy tranquilo y realmente fue una presentación increíble.

Esa noche julio debía sacar cuentas, sabíamos que no abrían muchas ganancias por entradas, pero igual se habían hecho inversiones y julio se había hecho responsable y debía cubrir los gastos que yo ya había realizado.

Al día siguiente decidí que no importaba nada, era momento de relajarnos del trabajo, pues ya José se iba y todo volvería a la normalidad.


WhatsApp Image 20200525 at 3.59.55 PM 6.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 20200525 at 4.55.04 PM 1.jpeg


The flight was at 9 am and we arrived at the airport early to check out, when we were surprised that Julio had cheated us and had not bought the return ticket and just the day before they had increased the tickets to $40, we called right away to get an answer or a solution and after writing and insisting to Julio, I realized that we had to solve on our own and learn from the experience not to repeat it, because responsibility is a concept that he did not master.

El vuelo era a las 9 am y llegamos al aeropuerto temprano para chequear la salida, cuando nos llevamos la sorpresa de que julio nos había engañado y no había comprado el boleto de retorno y Justo el día anterior habían aumentado los pasajes a 40$, llamamos enseguida para obtener una respuesta o una solución y después de escribirle e insistirle a Julio, me di cuenta de que debíamos resolver por nuestra cuenta y aprender de la experiencia para no repetirla, pues la responsabilidad es un concepto que el señor no dominaba.

1.jpg

That day I understood that organization is a complicated task and must be carried out without trusting people, when it comes to money and business, it is better to keep clear accounts.

They say that money is not a friend and that people lose friends because of money!

After this experience my existential emptiness had ceased, for I realized that instead of lamenting that I could not practice my profession, I could create and design because I was good at it.

Ese día entendí que la organización era una tarea complicada y debía llevarse a cabo sin confiar en las personas, cuando se trata de dinero y de negocios, es mejor llevar las cuentas claras.

¡Bien dicen que el dinero no es amigo y que las personas pierden amigos por el dinero!

Después de esta experiencia mi vacío existencial había cesado, pues me di cuenta de que en lugar de lamentarme por no poder ejercer mi profesión, podía crear y diseñar ya que se me daba bien.

WhatsApp Image 20200415 at 9.56.08 PM.jpeg

I came to Caracas for a few days to take some of my things to Cumana and immediately began to materialize production projects like Adiwa fest and some other things with the Indian food restaurant Voiayo, of course in a very short time we had to adapt to world circumstances and now we take the work online and to the platforms.

Me vine a Caracas por pocos días para llevar algunas de mis cosas a Cumaná y enseguida se comenzaron a materializar proyectos de producción como el Adiwa fest y algunas otras cosas con el restaurante de comida hindú Voiayo, claro que en muy poco tiempo nos hemos tenido que amoldar a las circunstancias mundiales y ahora el trabajo lo llevamos online y a las plataformas.

2.jpg

In the middle of creating projects we found a small wall and that is that we realized that we can not do live concerts, but for every problem a thousand opportunities are born and taking advantage that we are united through the screens, we have been consolidating some dynamics of concerts in discord, where with the help of several communities like @naturalmedicine and @theterminal we have made these activities in the best possible way and the reaction has been incredibly positive.

Now is the opportunity for a new edition of 432hz concert, but this time on the server of @votovzla Discord this May 29 at 8Pm Venezuela time (New York time) where @joseacabrerav will sing us accompanied by an excellent medical musician @trovadormusica, who has also been part of this project.

En medio de la creación de proyectos nos encontramos con una pequeña pared y es que nos dimos cuenta de que no podemos hacer conciertos presenciales, pero por cada problema nacen mil oportunidades y aprovechando que estamos unidos a través de las pantallas, hemos estado consolidando unas dinámicas de conciertos en discord, donde con la ayuda de varias comunidades como @naturalmedicine y @theterminal hemos realizado estas actividades de la mejor forma posible y la reacción ha sido increíblemente positiva.

Ahora se brinda la oportunidad de una nueva edición de 432hz concert, pero esta vez en el servidor de @votovzla Discord este 29 de mayo a las 8Pm hora Venezuela (Hora nueva york) donde @joseacabrerav nos cantara acompañado por un excelente musico de medicina @trovadormusica, quien también ha venido formando parte de este proyecto.

image.png

The whole HIVE community is invited to the event, where we will have @neyxirncn and @acurewa as the host of the event, animating the space and adding the different touch to make the space a harmonious environment.

We also extended an invitation to all those users that you want to bring to the HIVE community because they will experience first hand a blockchain environment full of music and will be able to adopt in a more fluid way the technology through dynamics focused on art and consciousness.

Toda la comunidad de HIVE está invitada al evento, donde contaremos con @neyxirncn y @acurewa como host del mismo, animando el espacio y agregando el toque diferente para hacer del espacio un ambiente en armonía.

También extendimos una invitación a todos aquellos usuarios que quieras traer a la comunidad HIVE pues experimentarán de primera mano un ambiente blockchain lleno de música y podrá adoptarse de manera más fluida la tecnología a través de dinámicas enfocadas al arte y la conciencia.

We have 75 Hive that will be distributed to different users, with some dynamics made to encourage people to create from their homes a space for meditation and also 20 hive for the creation of a new account.

You can go and see what José has to say, and take advantage of participating in this beautiful space he opened to share.

I hope you can attend, I know it will be a great sharing.

Contamos con 75 Hive que serán repartidos a distintos usuarios, con unas dinámicas hechas para incentivar a las personas a crear desde sus hogares un espacio de meditación y también 20 hive para la creación de una nueva cuenta.

Pueden ir a ver lo que José tiene que decir, y aprovechan de participar en este lindo espacio que abrió para compartir.
Espero puedan asistir, se que sera un compartir fenomenal.

@joseacabrerav Contest

I send you the best vibes and my best wishes for these days where we need to connect with ourselves.

Les envio las mejores vibras junto a mis mejores deseos para estos días donde necesitamos conectarnos con nosotros mismos.

WhatsApp Image 20200416 at 7.04.08 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi @auelitairene, your post has been manually chosen by Hive Supporter and upvoted with 75%.

Keep up the good work and you'll have a lot of success here on Hive for sure. To find out more about the Hive Supporter project check out this post.

PS: We currently have an initiative to raise funds for a WHO donation to fight Covid. You can check it out here if you want :)

Next month I'll be re-releasing a tag called #boombox In this tag my 3 profiles will share music for free. Add songs your help promote, I'll show them to my audience.

Curated for #naturalmedicine (by @porters) - join our community here.
Jose's music is really special and needs to be experienced first hand to really appreciate it! Glad you were able to organize some online discord concerts - I know I was blown away the couple of times I heard him playing in the Natural Medicine Discord server! Looking forward to the concert on the 29th!

We encourage content about health & wellness - body, mind, soul and earth. We are an inclusive community with two basic rules: Proof of Heart (kindness prevails) & Proof of Brain (original content). Read more here.

Our website also rewards with its own Lotus token & we'd love you to join our community in Discord. Delegate to @naturalmedicine & be supported with upvotes, reblog, tips, writing inspiration challenges for a chance to win HIVE and more. Click here to join the #naturalmedicine curation trail!

We'd love you to enter our Smokin’ The Tobacco: Poison or Medicine? Challenge, which you can read about here. Win 25 HIVE and 200 LOTUS!

Thank you for the invitation. José is amazing! Gracias 🎶

I know what I would do

todo esfuerzo merece la pena, solo hay que insistir e insistir. la vida no es facil, pero cuando se logra algo conseguido con mucho esfuerzo es gratificante

Congratulations @auelitairene! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing HiveBuzz Shop - Offer gifts with your favorite badges
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Ha sido un gusto leer tu post, tengo una emoción indescriptible porque desde la primera vez que escuché cantar a @joseacabrerav pensé que el tiene lo que hace falta para tener éxito y no me refiero al éxito de una disquera comercial que lo exprima y lo deseche, me refiero al éxito de entregar a cada vez más personas esa pasión que pone en cada letra y en cada ejecución.

La primera canción que escuché no podía dejar de cantarla y sentirme feliz y eso vale más que el dinero.

Con toda seguridad van a ser muy exitosos ambos y espero alguna vez poder contribuir con eso.