Sort:  

What fun! I would love one of the monster ones.... so cute!

Hey ! Great thanks for this kind comment !!
Glad you like these monsters @ackhoo
Seriously, would you really love one of these ? which one ? maybe it's possible.......
Anyway, thank you so much !

I love these, too - the white skeleton and the cross-eyed creature above him might be my favorites but how would anyone pick just one favorite? Great work!

Thanks for commenting @carolkean !!
Glad you enjoyed these tests !
I will try in parallel with the music to create mosaics and see if I can consider selling them ... I am not sure to find buyers but who does not try has nothing !!! :)
Thanks again my friend !!

They'd make awesome album covers too - or how about COVID masks? :)

Thanks again ! Album covers.... why not ! I'm in music for now but we must indeed think about artwork...
Covid masks ? It's a good idea too ! :)

Manually curated by ackhoo from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!