CAT AND DOG IN CHARCOAL / GATTO E CANE IN CARBONCINO

in #art4 years ago

IMG_20200802_145851.jpg

CAT AND DOG IN CHARCOAL

Hello, dear friends,
Today I want to show you another charcoal drawing.
These are the cat and dog of a friend, but unfortunately they are already dead 'cause they were really old... So he wanted a remembrance of them.....
Now he's already got another cat and another dog, which I hope I can draw alive!!!!
Here you can see the different sequences.

GATTO E CANE IN CARBONCINO

Ciao cari amici,
Oggi vi presento un altro disegno a carboncino.
Questi sono il gatto e il cane di un amico, che peró purtroppo sono giá morti di vecchiaia... Cosí lui voleva un loro ricodo....
Ora ha giá da un po' di tempo un altro gatto e un altro cane, che spero di poter disegnare da vivi!!!
Qui potete vedere le diverse sequenze.

IMG_20200802_125756.jpg

IMG_20200802_130945.jpg

IMG_20200802_132814.jpg

IMG_20200802_145851.jpg

I hope you like my drawing and thank you all for following me 😁

Spero il mio disegno vi piaccia e grazie a tutti per seguirmi 😁

Sort:  

I'm sorry to hear that these babies are not with your friend anymore. I hope that the new ones help him fight his/her grief. Lovely drawing! Thank you for sharing!

Thank you! I know the new ones and they are sooooo lovely.... 😍


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program