She's Been Partying...... too much! LOL

in #art3 years ago

20210719_193701.jpg

This is a recent coloring of mine from color ink book vol. 20. I used fineliners, markers, pencils, actual eye shadow for her cheeks and eyes.

Fun, low pressure piece. Thanks for visiting!

Sort:  

I like it very much .. :-)

Thank you!

Agreed 💯 The style is awesome!
My girl paints and I’m trying to get her to post here. She hasn’t been interested but we’ll see.
Cheers

Hive such a great place to expose your talents..

Thank you! I'll be back soon with some awesome oceanic creatures. :)

That will be great @chelsea88 😊

This is awesome! Hey do u ever sell any of ur art? Random but I just really dig the style🤟

Thank you very much and no I haven't actually. Stay tuned will be posting some awesome oceanic creatures soon:)

Can’t wait 🤟