You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make a Living as a "Digital" Artist | AJ Brockman

in #art6 years ago

WOW, lots of info :)
I find trying to keep up with all the social media very challenging. As you suggest making a specific time for this is when I do my best. I have sold some of my photo's however I'm lacking consistency. Long ways to go but I'm moving forward. Thx because you did a great job on this post!!!!!!!!!yep.......
upvote gif meme.gif

Sort:  

Thanks! Really appreciate you stopping by and taking the time to leave me some feedback. Consistency is a HUGE part of success so it sounds like you are on the right track. The work/life balance is always a tough one. I look forward to following more from you!

waoo thats great u are loking outstanding i will find ur story i am new at steem ikt platform like my post and upvote me and my posts

wow you are welcome steemit mate.