Adventure Time Kawaii Marceline the Vampire Queen Fanart

in #art4 years ago

I am a licensed fan artist for Cartoon Network's Adventure Time. I made this fanart as a part of Redbubble Partner Program. It is still under review though, which can take up to a couple of months or more. If approved, I can sell this merch on Redbubble legally.

Here's a time-lapse video of me working on this drawing.

Of course the design I submitted to Redbubble is a digital version of this drawing. I am a noob when it comes to digital art and that explains my 2-dimensional design. You can see more of my licensed Adventure Time work here: Adventure Time merch

Related content:

Jake the Dog Fanart

Jake the Dog Fanart 2



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://coloringiship.com/2020/05/25/adventure-time-kawaii-marceline-the-vampire-queen-fanart/
Sort:  

Congratulations @coloringiship! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 450 posts. Your next target is to reach 500 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Oh my god Marceline looks adorable!

That background is so cool!! I kind of want to use it but don't know in what art xD