You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally gonna do the work that I have planned for a long time!

in #art4 years ago

The feeling of a good idea is something you can't shake off easily. It catches up with you until you will put it into action. Second hand stuff is great as long as it helps you achieve what you want. It's more about the artist's determination than about the means. I'm happy that you persevere and go for your ideas, it's the best approach in art and in life in general!

Sort:  

So true! A brand new is only good if someone is planning to use it, so second hand is still great for this one. Thank you! Yeah I think that way as well.

I love second hand stores when I make time to go there. The smell of antique and old is kinda putting me into Indiana Jones mode, to find interesting stuff in the old stuff. I think you will do a great job with this one, looking forward to see the result. Good luck!

Haha i love how you described it, Indiana Jones finding old stuff. Thank you! :D

You're welcome😊