[ENG-ESP] Happy mothers day in advance and completion of a work (Full Color) - Feliz dia de las madres anticipado y finalización de una obra (Full Color)

in #art3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of the community, here I present the completion of this colorful catrina that I paused per year for personal and sentimental reasons. But here I am presenting my publication and hoping that it is to your liking and I apologize for the lost time that I hope to recover.

IMG_20210507_223602_904.jpg

And as Mother's Day is approaching, I will tell you this and I hope you do not forget: "Women are the greatest gift in the universe, which despite being a mystery, is the secret of love."

That is why mother's love is unconditional, it does not see the bad in children but they always lead us on the right path. My reason for having paused my publications was my mother, because she has already passed away from breast cancer and I want to tell you that there is nothing more painful, bitter and sad than the loss of a good woman, single mother and worker who fought for her children until the end, I can only say that it was not a goodbye but a see you later. I wish an anticipated Happy Mother's Day to all those women, older, young, working, single, independent, housewives, wives and do not forget that all children will always be proud of our mothers!

In Spanish;

Hola amigos de la comunidad, aqui les presento la finalización de esta colorida catrina que pause por año por causas personales y sentimentales. Pero aqui estoy presentando mi publicación y esperando que sea de su agrado y me disculpen el tiempo perdido que espero recuperar.

Y como ya se acerca el Día de las madres, les diré esto y espero que no se les olvide: "La mujer es el mayor regalo del universo, que a pesar de ser un misterio, es el secreto del amor".

Por eso el amor de madre es incondicional no ve lo malo en los hijos pero siempre nos llevan por el buen camino. Mi razón de haber pausado mis publicaciones fue mi madre, pues ella ya falleció por cáncer de mama y quiero decirles que no hay nada mas doloroso, amargo y triste como la pérdida de una buena mujer, madre soltera y trabajadora que lucho por sus hijos hasta el final, solo me queda decir que no fue un adiós sino un hasta luego. Les deseo un anticipado Feliz día de las madres a todas esas mujeres, mayores, jovenes, trabajadoras, solteras, independientes, amas de casa, esposas y que no se olviden que todos los hijos siempre estaremos orgullosos de nuestras madres!

FB_IMG_16204419429358849.jpg

Miriam M. Banda M. (1965 - 2020)

Sort:  

Congratulations @danart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!