Digital art_2019. Flaming Evening

in #art4 years ago

Hi friends!

Today I drew a beautiful landscape.
I wanted to draw something with water, because an image of this element usually making a problem for me.
For reference iI choose this photo
I liked color of clouds and their reflaction in a pool.

Облака_гот.jpg

Sketch
Drawing in Paint Tool SAI 2

Скетч.jpg

Steps
I started my work with choosing a colors for sky.

Облака_1.jpg

Reflaction

Облака_2.jpg

Details for a sky and a water

Облака_4.jpg

Drawing details an ice near far coast

Облака_5.jpg

I never draw with photo one to one, so I added a foreground with some wild flowers.

Облака_6.jpg

Облака_7.jpg

Do you saw a flowers in winter anywhen?
Why no, if it's unreal magic story...))

Облака_8.jpg

Finally color correction & some sharpen.

Облака_гот.jpg

Have a nice and creative day!

Gera

Sort:  

I love the drawing. It's amazing ! pls feel free to Visit our discord at https://discord.gg/23wcpZ to share you post.

@xoxoone9, thanks for invite!

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team