My first digitally painted drawing.

in #art4 years ago

1.png

Hello hello friends!

This is my first drawing I painted in digital program, it is amazing what I have advanced in this area. At the beginning I knew absolutely nothing about how to work with these softwares, perhaps the fact that they have a similarity to watercolor, I facilitate the painting process, because it is a technique I handle quite well in the traditional way.

It was a matter of understanding and following knowledge, although obviously the painting behaves differently in digital and physical. I am pleased with the results I have been getting lately.

5.png

4.png

3.png


6.png

Sort:  

very good! well done!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Loading...

I love your style and how you make the lines and paint flow so beautifully! I have included this post in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @ewkaw on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

The contraposto reminds me of the mythic sculpture David by Michelangelo!