TRIPLETS WITHOUT NORTH

in #art4 years ago

Triplettes without north, I decided to title this post because of all the pieces of soft sculptures, these dolls do not have a name that I usually put it once they are finished, I even have them in the same box saved.

I remember the day I went out to see my best friend to give her the first doll I made for her baby -who had already been born.

Because I am super distracted I did not think about how to pack so that day I decided to go outside with the doll hanging on my backpack, coincidentally I met several friends along the way who encouraged me to make more piece and so the idea of doing more, something like a series of soft sculptures.

Sort:  

!discovery 10


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here

Congratulations @despero-narciso! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!