Line doodles🌚🖋🌸💁‍♀️

in #art4 years ago (edited)

Hello peeps! Hope you all are doing well.

I think almost all of us has scribbled mindlessly our thoughts back in school specifically on the last page of our notebooks to pass over those boring lectures. Some continued this after as their hobby or profession.Just few years back only i came to know that, okay! we have a term specifically for it I.e."doodling"

I love to doodle as long as I remember but not the absent minded piece of art some people can create. Instead I pick out image of something randomly from pinterest and doodle it. Sometimes I also do pattern doodles

Mostly I prefer line doodling. I found them highly meditative. I guess they are perfect for calming your mind, as you put all your concentration on drawing lines with a specific pattern. As we know that our mind works on pattern, I think this might be somehow related in how they calm our mind.

I have a habit of always carrying my sketchbook and ink pen with me in my bag.
They are my perfect companion to all the free periods and boring lectures.😅


So here's what I created in some boring lectures.


lvhk3v.jpg

fmeiue.jpg

coqp0t.jpg


What are your views on this? And what you do to pass boring lectures?😜 would love to hear from you😁

Lots of love❤

Sort:  

Congratulations @dikshabihani! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you😄

You're welcome @dikshabihani
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and more powerful upvotes from us on your posts with your next notifications.