Nostalgia πŸ‘©β€πŸ«πŸ’“πŸŒšπŸ˜Œ

in #art β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

Today I was flipping through the pages of my old school-time sketchbooks. I felt very nostalgic after watching my sketches. There I have drawn my favourite cartoon characters, princess sketches, particular village scenery πŸ˜‚ which I guess almost each of us has drawn as a child. It made me remember my good old school days. We were just carefree and all we were doing is enjoying the present moment.
How beautiful it was. But as time passes, with worries of the future and past our mind keeps on dwelling between both. Thus forgetting the present moment.

"So" I decided to share with you guys one of my old sketches. "So" this sketch is of Naruto which my brother requested me to draw. For those who are wondering. Naruto is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Masashi Kishimoto. It tells the story of Naruto Uzumaki, a young ninja who seeks recognition from his peers and dreams of becoming the Hokage, the leader of his village.
[https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Naruto]


img_0.38477811832637343.jpg

img_0.5643272352308043.jpg

img_0.8468744872760567.jpg

img_0.12598991940279686.jpg


What are your views on this? Would love to hear from you.

Lots of loveπŸ’•

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @dikshabihani! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project
October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month

Thanks😁

You're welcome @dikshabihani
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.

Naruto is one of the best anime charcter of mine β¦βœŒοΈβ©πŸ™

Great work

Posted using Dapplr

Glad to hear that. Thanks a lotπŸ˜„βœŒ

It is great have you watched Naruto ?

NoπŸ˜… Actually my brother is a huge fan of Naruto, he only told me to draw this.

ya I you told all of this in your post, But I thought may be you are also in anime stuffs.😁

Unfortunately notπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Amine is like part of my life for me, I have something for you maybe you can give some gift t your bother from this website have a visit.

https://www.comicsense.xyz/

here you will find amazing anime stuffs πŸŒπŸ˜πŸ™βœŒοΈ