Starry nights 🌌💫⭐🌠🤩

in #art4 years ago (edited)

Hello people! hope you are doing very fine.

Let's Imagine a cold starry night,you are on the summit of mountain with your loved ones gazing at sky full of stars and background is filled with silence.Doesn't merely thinking of it titillates you,makes you feel cherished,makes you wanna live the moment right now.I'm pretty sure this might be on everyone's bucket list.Though,till now I didn't got any chance to witness such starry nights on top of mountains. But yes it's in my bucket list will complete it in near future.

My artwork which I'm sharing with you guys today is based on this(the scenario which I told you to imagine above)only. Personally,this is one my favourite artwork.

In this artwork For sky, I have used oil paints because they are giving more darker more shiner appearance. For mountains I have used water colors because I wanted them to look light giving more darker appearance to sky.For fine detailing of stars I have used white watercolor and human figures with black ink pen.


Here are the pictures💫


dng9is.jpg

vcl5r4.jpg

0yqqzr.jpg

6vo5tw.jpg

z0p9fh.jpg


Hope you like it.So what are your views on this? Do you also have such things on your bucket list.? Would love to hear from you💓

Lots of love💖

Sort:  

Congratulations @dikshabihani! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!