Sunsets🌅🤩

in #art4 years ago

Sunsets are so beautiful that they almost seem as if we were looking through the gates of Heaven.
~John Lubbock

Sunsets are a sight for sore eyes. They give peaceful and calm feeling.I guess sunsets are the most beautiful scenry of nature.
The aesthetic experience of watching a beautiful sunset hits a lot of pleasure centers in our brain.Sunsets change, slowly, and that can add another dimension of intrigue, as it's cool to watch all the individual elements changing People love seeing things change, especially if each change is beautiful and cool in its own.Change brings hope too. Hope for a better tommorrow. Hope for a new sunrise.


Here are the pictures😁


img_0.6666404049768369.jpg

img_0.4533098043434348.jpg

img_0.7626772100305759.jpg


I have created this few days back. I was feeling low that day, so decided to draw something. I have drawn this with soft pastels by watching a YouTube tutorial. Though it didn't came out that good but yaa it did help me lift my mood.🌸

What are your views on this? Would love to hear from you

Lots of love💓

Sort:  

beautiful 👍👍👍

Thanks a lot😁