What art is to you?πŸŒΈπŸ’œπŸ‘©β€πŸŽ¨

in #art β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

Hellooo hivers, hope you are doing really well.
Today I'm sharing another line doodle.

I love creating doodles. They are highly meditative plus fun too.
I guess art has always been a form of expression to me. It’s another way to express myself. In real life, Being an introvert,I speak very less. I find it hard to say what I really want, due to which i often get misunderstood. I don't like visiting any gatherings like clubs and parties whereas I find solace in doing doodles, listening music, creating art and reading books.I hate it when people ask me why you speak less? I just can't make them understand it. Its simple, I function like this only and I'm happy with it.Few years back I used to think I'm hell boring,why would someone approach me but now nobody's opinion matter, i start accepting myself,I love myself the way I am.


Here are the pictures


rumrac.jpg

p7cegi.jpg

cvqqe4.jpg

wi75ew.jpg


This line doodle I have drawn with black ink pen. And for background I have used water colors.

Hope you like it. What are your views on this? And what you guys find solace in? Would love to hear from you πŸ˜‡

Lots of love πŸ’–