Visual art that I love

in #art4 years ago

Dear graffiti lovers

After almost thirty years of living in London, I found this little jewel near Waterloo Station.
I'm writing this post on Partiko while walking through Green Park.
These are the photos that I took several days ago.

This place is called Leake Street Arches.
You will also find some bars and restaurants.

I'm not sure how to add more pictures. Just trying.

More graffiti to view

Do you like this one?

And this one?

What a beautiful visual art!

Two more, I really like this one...

... but this one is my favourite.

Please feel free to leave a comment and thank you for stopping by!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow... Im a big fan of Street art and graffitty 😉👍 this is some really beautiful pictures my friend... Loved it.
Thank you for sharing and always bringing smiles 😊👍🌹🤗❤️
Have a wonderful week. Much love

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for stopping by!
Yes, street art is so cool. It's always nice to hear from you.
Have a good rest of the week!

Those are kickass man! Love 'street art'! Think I like the dragon one best, very bright and colorful.

@alliedforces curate 2

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work and join us in The Castle sometime!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 86.05%

Yes, I like graffiti too. I will share more street art in future posts.
Thank you for stopping by!

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment