Commission: Kanto Pokemons - Digital Art (EN/ES) 🍃💧🔥

in #art3 years ago (edited)

. English

.
. Español .

Hello everyone! This is my first post using Hive Blog, I hope this platform will be more suitable for my content and be able to interact with accounts that are about art like mine more easily.
¡Hola a todos! Este es mi primer post usando Hive Blog, espero que esta plataforma sea más adecuada para mi contenido y poder interactuar con cuentas que traten de arte como la mía con mayor facilidad.

Hive Blog

PkD Base miniatura.png

Today’s post is another commission I made last year working on Fiverr and that I hadn’t published here, these are the initial pokemons of Kanto; Bulbasaur, Squirtle and Charmander, with some cute disguises, hope you enjoy it. Here is part of the procedure:
El post de hoy es otra comisión que hice el año pasado trabajando en Fiverr y que no había publicado aquí, se trata de los pokemones iniciales de Kanto; Bulbasaur, Squirtle y Charmander, con unos lindos disfraces, ojalá les guste. A continuación, les muestro parte del procedimiento:

Fiverr

Pokemones dospuntocero 1.jpg

I did the initial sketch about three times and this was the lineart that turned out, I did it with a brush that resembles a graphite pencil, to make it look cuter.
Hice el boceto inicial como tres veces y este fue el lineart que resultó, lo hice con un pincel que asemeja un lápiz de grafito, para que se viera más tierno.

Pokemones dospuntocero 2.jpg

Then I put the base colors and some shadows on. I drew the water from the hose and Charmander’s fire completely in the same layer, as if it were a painting (that's the only way I know draw things that have movement 😓).
Luego le puse los colores base y algunas sombras. El agua de la manguera y el fuego de Charmander los dibujé completamente en la misma capa, como si fuera una pintura (esa es la única forma en que se dibujar cosas que tienen más movimiento 😓).

Pokemones dospuntocero 3.jpg

Then I made more shadows and other details of the costumes, from time to time I retouched their eyes because I thought it was one of the most important things.
Luego le hice más sombras y otros detalles de los disfraces, cada cierto tiempo retocaba los ojos por que me parecía que era una de las cosas más importantes.

Pokemones dospuntocero 4.jpg

I added glitter to the whole drawing and made the logos of the uniforms that each one wears.
Agregué brillos a todo el dibujo e hice los logos de los uniformes que lleva cada uno.

Pokemones dospuntocero.jpg

In the end I put the letters in the uniforms of EMT, cop and firefighter respectively, and I did each pokemon a slight shading with a color that combine with their, with Bulbasaur I used blue for that extra shadow, purple for Squirtle and for Charmander reddish brown.
Al final le puse las letras de los uniformes de paramédico, policía y bombero respectivamente y a cada uno le hice un sombreado leve con un color que combinara con el suyo, con Bulbasaur usé azul para esa sombra extra, para Squirtle morado y para Charmander marrón rojizo.
The uniforms they wear are from the United States and I didn't know what they looked like, so I looked for references on the internet, I leave them down here.
Los uniformes que llevan son de Estados Unidos y yo no sabía cómo eran, por lo que busqué referencias en internet, las dejo aquí.
.

References: EMT Cop firefighter
.
.
Tools: Photoshop + Tablet Wacom Intuos

💻 Commissions Open 🎨

Previous posts: asfvdzxv.png asdfzgzs.png 368La1qZAv72FqVwi1Et2LrexGk5UkK3zoADVBeXZweLYfmtJkiFYThjD116FxLp22WYaxDxy5cfTsy3Ja4jLmqY.png

Social: Instagram | DeviantArt | FiverrCommissions: [email protected]

🐟 See this post on STEEMIT

PkD Separador.png