Metal Art On The Hive Blockchain

in #art4 years ago

Bringing you the very best of my metal art to the hive!

I am a metal artist from the Canadian Rockies and I build contemporary metal art such as sculpture, jewellery and much more!

Today I bring you a photograph of my "Reminder of Self" Sculpture pictured in Kananaskis country,Alberta,Canada!

IMG_20161216_055402.jpg

Join me in this Journey on the Hive as I take you thought my works of art! I hope to bring you many more inspiring works.

Hive really offers a different form to build as a artist. Each upvote make my art better and provides funding for materials and time to do what I love! Thank you for you support and stay tuned for more from the world of Dylan Hobal Art!

IMG_20161213_093422.jpg

IMG_20160926_195145.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you @dylanhobalart, for using the CO2 Compensation Coin (COCO) to reduce your CO2 footprint.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 9 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1


Hey @dylanhobalart, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Really nice! Hive is great for creators

Nice Metal Art On The Hive Blockchain photography.

Super striking to see your pieces displayed in the snow @dylanhobalart