Daily drawing challenge Day 1: Thriller🔅

in #art4 years ago (edited)

IMG20200802WA0022.jpg

20200802_181950.gif

Hello friends, receive a warm greeting full of blessings

Today I made you a drawing that inspired me a dream that I had a long time ago, about a three-headed puppy, that was impressive for me, I had never dreamed something like that and I really didn't know that a three-headed dog existed.

In the dream the puppy was small, black with brown, it was very affectionate I touched it, but it impressed me that it had three heads.

I stayed with that thought, some days later speaking with a Mr. I told him the dream, he answered me that that dog of three head is of the Greek Mythology, that is The Guardian of the doors of the hell, I got nervous, I asked him because I had that dream; the Mr. said that it was not anything bad because it was a puppy and he was happy, I did not feel fear in the dream.

In reality that dream is revealing, that hell exists, I am Catholic and I respect and love God above all things and I do not do evil even to animals, because we are all God's work. But those souls of people who through ignorance do evil and commit sins, have to pass through there to be purified like pure gold, which is passed through fire, to return to reincarnation, as the Prayer of the Believer says.

Hola amigos, reciban un cálido saludo lleno de bendiciones

Hoy hice un dibujo que me inspiró un sueño que tuve hace mucho tiempo, sobre un cachorro de tres cabezas, que me impresionó, nunca había soñado algo así y realmente no sabía que existía un perro de tres cabezas.

En el sueño el cachorro era pequeño, negro con marrón, fue muy cariñoso lo toqué, pero me impresionó que tenía tres cabezas.

Me quedé con ese pensamiento, unos días después hablando con un Sr. le conté el sueño, me respondió que ese perro de tres cabezas es de la mitología griega, es decir El guardián de las puertas del infierno, me puse nervioso, le pregunté porque tuve ese sueño; el Sr. dijo que no era nada malo porque era un cachorro y estaba feliz, no sentí miedo en el sueño.

En realidad ese sueño es revelador, ese infierno existe, yo soy católica y respeto y amo a Dios por encima de todas las cosas y no hago el mal ni siquiera a los animales, porque todos somos obra de Dios. Pero las almas de las personas que por ignorancia hacen el mal y cometen pecados, tienen que pasar por allí para ser purificadas como el oro puro, que se pasa por el fuego, para volver a la reencarnación, como dice la Oración del Creyente.

Steps

I started the drawing with graphite pencil, then I passed the color brown all around the dog, I continued with the color red and orange, I used again the brown and black, I used dark brown, I applied the yellow and finally the black.

Pasos

Empecé el dibujo con lápiz de grafito, luego pasé el color marrón alrededor del perro, continué con el color rojo y naranja, volví a usar el marrón y el negro, usé el marrón oscuro, apliqué el amarillo y finalmente el negro.

IMG20200802WA0035.jpg

IMG20200802WA0041.jpg

IMG20200802WA0036.jpg

IMG20200802WA0022.jpg

I hope you like my drawing, thanks for the support, may God Almighty cover you with blessings.
Love, love and respect God who is our Father creator.

Espero que te guste mi dibujo, gracias por el apoyo, que Dios Todopoderoso te cubra con bendiciones.
Ama, ama y respeta a Dios, que es nuestro Padre creador.

Gracias por visitar, por leer y comentar...

Continuaré creando...

@enmaoro

Gracias por leer
Hasta el próximo post.

Notas:
Las fotos son de mi autoría editadas en Photoshop Express
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Congratulations @enmaoro! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts. Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs

Que fácil se hizo llevar ese sueño a un dibujo... aún no he hecho esa práctica... 👏👏 Bravo por ello