You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is Probably a Boring Post but I Better Not Say That

in #art4 years ago

I just hopped on here again, was scrolling through my feed for a bit when I realized I hadn't seen you, and thought maybe you had taken off again.

This leaves so many questions for perspective. Like, is the winner the mighty triumphant person that off-ed that red-face guy, or, is winning a red-face an indication of being a member of the red-faces?

Sort:  

Still around. Thinking about taking a break, just not sure when. Trying to post at least every two days now, instead of daily, since I do find myself getting tired and running out of time; plus it can be eerily quiet here for the first few hour after posting and that's usually when I'm around to respond so I sit and wait, for nothing, LOL!

As for this post and the art. Looking at it all now, I can't quite figure out what was on my mind... even though it's all written down. I don't know why I made that. Seemed like the right thing to do at the time. I'm not sure who wins. No clue where there's a mounted head trophy thing sitting there. It's red. I don't know why.