Sort:  

Wow and you have a beautiful painting there hiddenblade. Makes me remember my pet and I always make him sleep on my bed and I miss him. He is very cute and I like to hug my pet and he is my bestfriend as well. I'm a petlover and those who are pet lovers like me will surely feel the same way. And do you know what's the funny way of us is I talk to my pet cat and I know it will surely make him feel cared and loved as well. And will not make him feel that he is just being neglected for I'm responsible with my pets as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! I see no problem with talking to pets, I do think they understand as well. Nice to hear this reminded you of your pet :D

This post was curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and a resteem to hopefully generate some ❤ extra love ❤ for your post!
JOIN ME ON TWITTER

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

JOIN US HERE
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER