A piece of cheese - new art practice

in #art3 years ago

Hi, guys!

Let's continue today with drawing cubes for materiality. I am very grateful for all the good comments I received under the last post, your support is very important to me.

Today I decided to take a simpler material than lava and draw a piece of cheese. It turned out much faster and, in my opinion, much better.

Again, I saved the video process and will gladly share it with you.

In the near future I plan to continue the practice of drawing cubes for materiality, today I still really want to make a denim cube, I think it would be at least funny. With torn inserts and a small pocket, with metal rivets.

I’m telling you, but I’m already fantasizing about how it will look cool :)

image.png

And video process, as promised:


See you in the next post!
Love, Inber