Elf and human love - please, come back to me original art

in #art4 years ago


Hi, guys!

What do I do? Right, I continue drawing my couple. Actually I was thinking about why do I, a 32 years old woman feel ashamed to draw something romantic.

Should I? I highly doubt it. So I decided that I just will draw what inspires me at the moment, and at the moment it's a romance between our DnD characters.

On this drawing my elf was dying, and his girlfriend was repeating his name over and over again, asking him to come back from the shadows, to get back to her.


See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Drawing romantic stuff can be done at any age. I actually think people should embrace sharing their emotions through art

I agree, I'm trying to learn how to do it:)

👋 Hi @inber, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community