Portrait of my illustration guru

in #artlast year

Hi, guys!

Today I want to share a very special portrait, because I painted a man who inspired me for many years with his example and helped me master the art of illustration, directly or through his wonderful books. Thanks to her, I learned time management for artists, which made my life much easier, and besides, Yana is a great example of a person who fights and continues to live and smile no matter what.

I could write a long rave review about her, but today I just want to show a portrait that I made for this wonderful woman.

I remind you that you can always order your portrait from me by clicking on this link:

https://taplink.cc/inber_art

B480BBB5-AC4C-4054-B406-5C2106B76B36.jpeg

Sort:  

Awww, that's such a nice sentiment. I draw graffiti pieces for my friend's birthdays, drawing something about/for someone else is always special. It's also apparent that you wield your brush with grace, this is a wonderful portrait. 😁

I also like the added touch of the rain (snow?) it caps the piece off nicely.

🍻

When I look at such works, I want to have such talents in myself. but everyone has talent in other subjects

A nice thank you to a man who has inspired you over the years and helped you master the art of illustration, either directly or through his wonderful books.