Watercolors: Sunflowers + GIF process/ Acuarelas: Girasoles + GIF proceso🎨

in #art4 years ago

portada.jpg

ITACHI 1.jpg

Happy tuesday! one of my favorite artist is Vincent Van Gogh, he drew so many sunflowers, that i decided to try it in my own style.

Today i made this image with watercolours pencils and permanent ink, over a Moleskine sketchbook, size: 13 x 21 cm / 5 x 8.25 inches.

I wish you a good day to everyone, if you like it, please up-vote and share it!


¡Feliz martes! uno de mis artistas favoritos es Vincent Van Gogh, dibujó tantos girasoles, que decidí probarlo en mi propio estilo.

Hoy hice esta imagen con acuarelas, lápices y tinta permanente, sobre un Cuaderno de bocetos Moleskine, tamaño: 13 x 21 cm / 5 x 8.25 pulgadas.

¡Les deseo un buen día a todos, si les gusta, por favor voten y compártelo!

ITACHI 1.jpg

proceso cuadro.jpg

Process/ Proceso:

1) I made a sketch of a sunflower

2) I used the watercolor colors on the paper, then I activated the watercolor with water layer by layer (letting each one dry well before adding more color).

3) I drew some lines with a fountain pen and permanent black ink.


1) Hice un boceto de un girasol

2) Utilicé los colores de acuarelas sobre el papel, después fui activando la acuarela con agua capa por capa (dejando que cada una seque bien antes de agregar más color).

3) Tracé unas líneas con una pluma fuente y tinta negra permanente.

sunflower

ITACHI 1.jpg

girasol final.jpg

Final result / Resultado final

ITACHI 1.jpg

r6s

Sort:  

I was never too good with the watercolors.

I invite you to try it, in these moments of quarantine it is quite relaxing :)