Sort:  

Intriguing piece of art work ... 😉

Thanks !

It is just a snippet out of a larger piece, but I was going through some of my files and saw the masked ghoul..... so I cropped it where it would show up better.

oval landscape.jpg

Good I to pick it out...:-)

Awesome Abstract! Love the full pic you shared in the comments. !tip

Thank you ! ... and thanks for the tip. 🙂

My pleasure :)

🎁 Hi @jacey.boldart! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

Check out @jaynie blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank You ! 💙

Wow ... art reflecting life in ways we don't even intend ... amazing what we see depending on what we are looking at!

It is funny what our eyes see. Before having to wear a mask when going out, this may not have looked like anything to me.

Thanks for dropping by !

That is like an ink blot test!

LOL... maybe..... but how do you know? You've had a lot of ink blot tests????

😃

Those colors! Wow!
!Tip

Fun right ?

I played with "pours" for a while and it's like opening a surprise box, you can never quite be sure what will come out of them.

Your art is such fun! It makes me happy.

🎁 Hi @jacey.boldart! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Alphabet Hunt- Letter L Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thanks !! 🙂

Five days ago? Where have I been? I see you other places and then I decide I have seen you - and didn't.

Yikes. I need to do a friend check more than this.

The colors are PM bold! I tell him that his colors are ED bold. You talk to each other all the time. I am sure that you are pretty acquainted by now.

This is great, El. It is a standout, just like they all are. Hope you have a great visit tomorrow. Sunday is my funday.

Upped and Reposted

!tip

Sunday Funday ! ... I like it !

...and I have no idea who you are talking about..... LOL....

Glad you like it !

🎁 Hi @jacey.boldart! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.