Coloring Exercise: Wacom Intuos Artrage Lite Painting

in #art4 years ago

Aha!

I tried to color with the felt tip pen tool just to see how it will look. This is difficult to color but I know with more practice I can do better art.
received_983809838752052.png

Video:

I came up with a final result but it is super messy, I did it super quick just to know how coloring might be. We could call this a draft.

received_242492090319318.jpeg

I edited it slightly to change the yellow.

received_242492090319318~2.jpeg

Ave Maria Purissima!

I definitely want to redo this and make a better artwork. For now, here's the art for today.

God bless you all!

Stay creative! 🌺♥️🍃🌻

Sort:  

Very cool concept and execution! Well done, Jacinta! 😎

Thank you 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Manually curated by EwkaW from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

hello thank you so much!