You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Gaugan AI Contest on Hive - Week 49 | O Concurso Gaugan IA no Hive - Semana 49

in #art4 years ago

Congratulations @adncabrera and @justclickindiva, excellent entries!!!
Congrats also to everyone who entered, as engaging makes you all winners!
Thank you for the contest @steemean and I am grateful for the win, I will keep practicing with this because I have seen some beautiful art coming out of here because of your contest!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @jamerussell.
It's the learning that makes Gaugan so great.
I'm learning everyday. :-)
Now I'm learning how to build cars in city landscapes, but I don't know if I can do it. :-(
But I've learned how to make buildings and boats.
See in

Videos from Gaugan AI Contest on Hive 04

Everyone keeps telling me you can do anything you set your mind to, you can do this @steemean!

Yes, it took to long to know how to do boats and buildings.:-)
Cars are more difficult, :-( but I've made some already. :-)
Sometimes it fails, I failed to make people and birds. :-( maybe impossible.
But maybe I'll try again.

😊

It would be nice if they were to expand the program a little, a couple more colors and different objects like wood planks. I tried making a ship like a sailboat but the sails and the mast are not easy.

I made some boats with sails but it is difficult.

🚢

Beginner's Luck. Let's see what your brushstrokes are really made of cause you're gonna have to bring it, this week, lol.

Hahahahaha, this is true!!!
I will do my best again though, practice, practice, practice!!!

Thanks!
Gracias!