You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally gonna do the work that I have planned for a long time!

in #art4 years ago

It seems this wheelchair art you want to do is going to be really huge tight? I've never seem one and I don't know why a wheelchair seems to have a deep connection to you nevertheless I guess it's really personal and well I'm hoping you can afford someday and do the art you really wanted. It's amazing to see you publishing again. How are you doing?

Sort:  

Yes it is, kinda. It's the most expensive work that I spent on with so far. And it's not just a wheelchair, it has another object with it too and not cheap as well. Haha yeah I will work hard on the other concept. I'm doing pretty well! Just have to finish these things that I do so I can be on computer again. How are you?