You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Painting on leather!

in #art4 years ago

Well sometimes it's always difficult to you know explain everything you do when it comes to art. Art sometimes can get very personal and untill you finish the process some people might not be even begin to make meaning not what you're doing.
I've never heard of leather painting it seems quite the painting. Hopefully we'll get to see the end result. Make sure to not exhaust yourself.

Sort:  

Or some may have different interpretations to it which is a lot better! :D
Thank you! I’m taking breaks from time to time hehe!

Oh btw if you actually search leather paint on bags, my post (on Steemit) before comes on top! Hopefully Hive will have the same strong SEO soon :D

Oh I'll definitely check that out on steemit. I believe hive will get to have that SEO soon too. So I'll be looking forward to seeing more of your leather paintings. In fact the finished product of the one you're just starting.

It's been good on my end I just finished making a photo blog on my return to college, been in an out and I'm glad the lockdown is finally going away.

Yeah I can't wait for Hive posts to be on top of google searches. Wow you returned to college? Have to read your post about it. Curious about how it goes with covid thing.