You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unveiled - Process and Timelapse

in #art3 years ago

Whooooo, the girl of the moment. Haha, Stunning, my word! When your dreams becomes an inspiration for your art, the details would be glorious. In all honesty I love the process must have taken you hours and I just love the glow within the darkness. The crying or weeping girl gives the picture another definition and the fact that the process recorded automatically was equally good if you ask me.
The finished product is good, I couldn't see the people at the back anymore just the people in the front, how come?

Sort:  

Haha thank you! I really love that contrast as well and wish I could have added more glow to it XD I removed it cos I think they might be too much, or a weird composition cos if I want some people at the back it might be better to have the angle to be higher :D

Yeah I was thinking so, I think the amount of glow, too much might make it loose the essence of details. Well as for the number of people, it's okay if you ask me, having the angle rather than numerous people is also actually great too,

Thanks for the tip by the way.