Shades Of Men - Chapter 12 Page 9

in #art3 years ago

thumbnail.png

Hey there,

It's time for a new page!
Things are heating up between Lev and David. Knowing Lev this will probably have a diplomatic resolution, right? Let's see what happens now...

<FIRST/PREVIOUS/NEXT>

page 129.PNG

<FIRST/PREVIOUS/NEXT>

Can't wait to start working on the next page.
I usually draw in the Parisian metro on my way to work. I did finish this page from home this morning as I had only coloring and speech bubbles to wrap up.

Thanks for passing by.

See you on the other side,

Jrej


Shades Of Men Archive:
Ch1 - Ch2 - Ch3 - Ch4 - Ch5 - Ch6
Ch7 - Ch8 - Ch9 - Ch10 - Ch11


Sort:  

Hi jrej,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @jrej! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day

Yeh I'm not sure I would want to become him either XD

How do you draw on a train :O Or are you on a decent line? It's generally a good idea to remain alert on my line XD

Ah that was THE argument to convince him!

Anyway it's not too hard to draw in the train as long as I have a seat. Even standing up I manage. The tablet is so old, I'm pretty sure it scares people away. ;-)

How's your arm after that? XD

If it's a big old tablet I suppose you could clobber someone with it if worse came to worse :D