Diary of Kouhei-gahaku/20201121

in #art3 years ago

D431133D-1B06-4B9C-8AB2-D1280542B5DD_1_201_a.jpeg

https://www.saatchiart.com/art/Drawing-My-Bed/587588/8083353/view

My lovely children

Children who know everything

.................................................

Please read this before reading the text.

Working Landscape

This is my diary.

There is nothing more to say.

The drawing work is stored on youtube.

I draw while talking variously.

I don't talk when there are other people, but I am eloquent when I am alone.

If you like, I would appreciate it if you could add subtitles in English.

I want you to see it.

Thank you.

And oil paintings are distributed by Periscope.

Please check this out too.

I want you to read my diary slowly and see and hear.

Periscope URL
https://canary-web.periscope.tv/kiccoudo/

Keywords:

baby
toy
doll
bed
character
cat
anime
soft toy
plush toy
picasso
life
love
Subjects:

Love
Styles:

Cubism
Illustration
Documentary
Modern
Fine Art
Mediums:

Ballpoint Pen
Ink
Charcoal
Oil
Materials:

Paper