Divas Paradise - oil painting

in #art4 years ago

Dear friends,
I always wonder how fast the time jumps...
Didn't posted so long! 🙀

Divas Paradise, oil on canvas, 100 x 100 cm

20200608_205113.jpg

I had this photo at the intro on Steemit.
Started the painting in 2017, because my beloved cat got sick and I was afraid that she would die. Unfortunately she died last year and I still miss her... She was such a nice and lovely cat ❤.

Divas paradies.jpg

Diva 2018.JPG

Details:
20200608_204719.jpg

20200608_204903.jpg

Thanks everyone! ❤
Cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome back Vesna! 😀

Danke Leo!🙂

very nice! This painting is triggering my trypophobia, though! haha

:-)

Beautiful!!!

Danke Peter!🙆‍♀️

It's a fantastic job, very delicate in colors and full of details. I'm sorry for your cat, I also lost my cat a few years ago and I know what it means. Bye

Thanks @titti! :) wish you a beautiful day!

I love your magical gardens @krasnec and so happy I found you again on here. I love seeing your kitty in your work, as I'm always partial to animals in artwork :)

Great work! Good to see you back. Sorry about the cat. 😿

Thanks so much! :)

It has been a while since you've posted!

Sorry about your cat, it's always said when that happens :< looks like she's got a lovely garden to hang out in :)

Yes, thank you! 🍀❤

Wow. Excellent drawing. Congratulations from your heart.and I remember you from steemit. welcome back.

Thanks so much!