You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌹🐱 "The Power of your Inner Cat" 🐱🌹 A Cat Muse! πŸ¦‹πŸŒΈ β™₯ ILLUSTRATION β™₯

in #art β€’ 6 years ago

I absolutely love cats! And your cat muse, with the detail attention to the bindi and her mandala-like flower crown... incredible. I am excited to see more of your work, as you are so new to Steemit!

You've been featured in our latest curation: Ladies of Steemit, Volume 7 | Artist Selection

Keep up the great work! πŸ’“

Sort: Β 

OH MY SWEET KITTEN GODDESS!!! ...
I'm just wordless!!
Thank you so so much for taking the time to feature me in your lastest curation, I'm actually jumping from one side to the other on pure emotion! ;; w ;; β™₯
I was never expecting to be featured and I'm really excited now to share more content. I hope I can meet more of the expectations. I'll do my best! >u<.

Thank you so so much for commenting, dear @ladiesofsteemit!!
My best wishes for you β™₯