Made some posters

in #art3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone 🖖🏻

For the last two days I have been working on some posters, just for fun xD

Most time when I creat my works , I start and then later see the whole picture of what I want to do and how do I want it to look like.

The inspiration is drawn from music, helping me to creat more of a flow too while I add the meaning to the picture

Cursed warrior

Unnamed world

Ancient madness

My favorite one of the three is the “Cursed warrior” - I think I watch too much anime 😂
The “Unnamed world” awakens peace and desire for far-away places, and the “Ancient madness” is just a product of my love for ancient stories & art

I hope you like some of my posters , be free to tell me if you like any, it helps more than you know :)
Thank you for your support
Stay Safe ✌️