Tough Bunny poster

in #art3 years ago

Hello everyone ✌️
Hope you are all doing good ❤️
I just finished my bunny poster , and I’m very excited to show it to you

It was unplanned and as always just went with my gut

I was surprised by finished result 😱

Cartoon designs are my thing since I was little
I love that childish part of me because it’s imagination has no limits and keeps pushing me in art

One more work in my pro folio 😁
Stay tuned for more drawings. 🪴
Thank you for your support and stay safe 🖖🏻

Sort:  

Congratulations @lilchillgirl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts.
Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!