Digital Art : Sea Monster In My Imagination

in #art4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200620_113653.jpg

Maybe this time it's a bit difficult for me to set the face of a monster that I deserve to make as art. because it's not easy to describe something that has not been seen by the eye. people only imagine something in his mind which is then made come true on a piece of paper or canvas. things like this are certainly very different to make it look more abstract.

and finally I found an idea that came to mind. I'm just trying to imagine that a compilation is happening on a big wave in the ocean. But in a big wave suddenly seen a scary face with sharp sharp teeth. as if ready to pounce on their prey. but again I don't know what is more suitable for the face of this sea monster. I think this is a small thing that should not make me confused. because all this is made with imagination.

for that I will show you a few screenshots of the imagination of this artwork from beginning to end.

IMG_20200620_095208.jpg

IMG_20200620_095154.jpg

IMG_20200620_094730.jpg

IMG_20200620_142537.jpg

IMG_20200620_095242.jpg

IMG_20200620_095001.jpg

Here is the final image with a digital oil paint color mixture. the colors mixed in it give a creepy impression with the waves of the sea and the face of a monster. although the monster only showed its mouth open with sharp teeth.

IMG_20200620_113653.jpg



Note: I think that simplicity will not come by itself without going through a process of work.

Thank You Very Much
I want to leave you a link to my social network. if you want to see some of my other works: Instagram

Sort:  

👋 Hi @littleboys-faiz, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

Amazingly, You continue to motivate me to do art, and I will continue to move to be able to provide the best for you and all my friends in all communities. Thank you @sketchbook ..🙏🙏