Beauty of Reality

in #art4 years ago

Sometimes I feel nights are more beautiful than day and prefer darkness over brightness and universe over our lives. So, basically I mean the bigger reality of this world is more beautiful over our own reality of life.

Here, in this world we are getting trapped into the illusion of so called “reality”, and missing out the actual real life we all should experience. There is so much more to explore and learn from this universe other being involved in daily life problems. I agree, that we have many problems and issues going around due to which we get trapped into outer world, but say they say, “Where there is a will, they is a way.”

I know it’s not that easy to ignore and handle the outer world situations and stay in inner peace. Even I am fighting in between, but through many obstacles I have reached certain level of self awareness and found peace within me. At time, my inner world and outer world do collide, and I get confused and mixed up. After some days or times I do realize the value of inner peace and again continue myself to achieve that. That’s where the reality lies, and you start exploring new things and ideas.

So, with this thought in mind I made an galaxy art. I have mixed different colors and tired giving different shades, although which is not so visible in this pictures because of light I guess. Anyways, tired my best to capture the shots and make it look like the actual art. Hope you like it. Thank you!

2FF978D0-1FC0-480E-8097-F42144DE51D7.jpeg


61C558FC-0E0B-477C-A02F-49210258AEE0.jpeg


E97324FF-0360-4CCF-9E1B-A702CA92FA51.jpeg

7F877498-D0C6-4067-BF54-65CE79B4B434.jpeg

We Are Created To Create