Red Moments - art by @mariandavp

in #art4 years ago

Hey everyone!

I hope you are all enjoying the beginning of a good week!

My latest artwork Red Moments is following the same technique as my previous art posted as Miss Daisy combining black pen doodling technique along with standard pencil drawing and coloring with permanent markers.

This sort of work takes a long time and great concentration skills in order to maintain the structure without risking its abstract and modern characteristics.

IMG_20201006_004447_232.jpg

Here are some process photos

IMG_20201003_151717.jpg

IMG_20201003_193552.jpg

IMG_20201004_184824.jpg

Sort:  

beautiful picture,thanks for sharing

Thank you for viewing and reblogging @sergey44 !

I shared this post on Twitter to try and get your work in front of more people.
You can find your post and me on Twitter if you like? https://twitter.com/dick_turpin
I've also upvoted you and shared your content on Hive.
I read your post. No Bots were used, this was all done manually. Hope That Helps.


"If you don't have enough power or Crypto to upvote me; reshare me instead. Reshares are worth their weight in gold!"
Don't forget, you can upvote peoples comments too!

Breath-taking... Very Queen of Hearts-ish!

Thank you @ackhoo, good point! I didn't realize it!

Manually curated by ackhoo from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!